The following organisations are members of the European Cybercrime Training and Education Group:

Law Enforcement 

  1. An Garda Síochána (Ireland)
  2. Baden-Württemberg State Police College (Germany)
  3. Bulgarian Cybercrime Directorate (Bulgaria)
  4. Central Cybercrime Bureau (Poland)
  5. Cybercrime Competence Center (Austria)
  6. Cyprus Police (Cyprus)
  7. Direction Centrale de la Police Judiciaire – Sous-Direction de la Lutte Contre la cybercriminalité (France)
  8. Direction Nationale du Renseignement et des Enquêtes Douanière – DNRED (France)
  9. Federal Computer Crime Unit de la Police Judiciaire Fédérale (Belgium)
  10. Finland Police University College (Finland)
  11. Gendarmerie, Centre de lutte contre les criminalités numériques (C3N) (France)
  12. Guarda Nacional Republicana – GNR (Portugal)
  13. Guardia Civil (Spain)
  14. Hellenic Police (Greece)
  15. Hungarian National Bureau of Investigation, Rapid Response and Special Investigation Services (Hungary)
  16. Icelandic Police (Iceland)
  17. Landesamt für Ausbildung -und Fortbildung und Personalangelegenheiten der Polizei – NRW (Germany)
  18. National Police Chief’s Council (United Kingdom)
  19. Norwegian Police University College – PHS (Norway)
  20. Oberfinanzdirektion Frankfurt am Main (Germany)
  21. Policía Judiciária (Portugal)
  22. Policía Nacional, National Police Academy (Spain)
  23. Politieacademie (The Netherlands)
  24. Polizeiakademie Hessen – Hesse State Police Academy (Germany)
  25. Postal and Communication Police Service (Italy)
  26. Policía de Segurança Pública – PSP (Portugal)
  27. Romanian National Police (Romania)
  28. Swedish Customs – Tullverket (Sweden)
  29. Swedish Police Authority, Swedish Cybercrime Centre – SC3 (Sweden)
  30. Swiss Federal Police (Switzerland)


  1. Albstadt-Sigmaringen University – University of Applied Sciences (Germany)
  2. Anglia Ruskin University – A.R.U. (United Kingdom)
  3. Blekinge Institute of Technology – BTH (Sweden)
  4. Canterbury Christ Church University (United Kingdom)
  5. Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers – CNAM (France)
  6. CRESIC – Centre de Recherche et d’Etudes sur la Sécurité de l’Information et la Cybercriminalité (France)
  7. Cyprus Neuroscience & Technology Institute (Cyprus)
  8. Fondazione Bruno Kessler (Italy)
  9. Halmstad University (Sweden)
  10. HENNALUX, University College of Namur-Liège-Luxembourg (Belgium)
  11. Hogeschool West Vlaanderen – HOWEST (Belgium)
  12. Instituto Politécnico de Beja (Portugal)
  13. Malta College of Arts, Science and Technology – MCAST (Malta)
  14. Politécnico de Leiria (Portugal)
  15. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid – UAM (Spain)
  16. Universidad de Alcalá – UAH (Spain)
  17. Universidad de Almería – UAL (Spain)
  18. Universidad de Salamanca – USAL (Spain)
  19. Universitá del Piemonte Orientale (Italy)
  20. Université de Lausanne (Switzerland)
  21. Université de Technologie de Troyes – UTT (France)
  22. University College Dublin – UCD (Ireland)
  23. University of Hertfordshire (United Kingdom)
  24. University of Trento  –  CryptoLab (Italy)

Other Organisations

  1. CECYF – Centre Expert contre la Cybercriminalité Français (France)
  2. CENTRIC – Centre of Excellence in Terrorism, Resilience, Intelligence and Organised Crime Research (United Kingdom)
  3. CSIRT Malta (Malta)
  4. OSCE – Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe
  5. UNODC – United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime

Follow our members’ list to stay up to date with their latest news on social media! 

Board and Advisory Group

The ECTEG Board is composed of a chair and a secretary (both working for Law Enforcement) and a treasurer, from one of the Academic members.

When deciding priorities and strategy, the board is assisted by the Advisory Group, including one additional representative from each group and representatives from Europol and CEPOL.